Our meeting

Topics of discussion

Welcome and introductions

Account management

  • Client service team
  • Experienced and dedicated access

Overall plan administration/security

  • Seamless migration experience
  • Tailored services to meet your needs
  • Data control

Innovative technology

  • Newly designed web interface
  • Enhancements in usability

We look forward to meeting with you on
November 3, 2021, 1:00 p.m. CT

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

ZOOM MEETING

Meeting ID: xxx xxx xxxx
Passcode: xxxxxxx

Meet your Principal team

Justina Loeb,

Assistant Director, Client Relationship

Email: Loeb.Justina@principal.com

Phone: 515-235-6316

 

Fun fact: I’ve been boating my entire life and there is nowhere I’d rather be than on a lake in a boat.

Tim Lewis,

Sr. Actuary & Director - PRT

Email: Lewis.Tim@principal.com

Phone: 515-878-6510

 

Fun fact: I play volleyball regularly and have been since I grew up in St. Louis!

Heather Black,

Assistant Director, Client Relationship

Email: Black.Heather@principal.com

Phone: 515-235-9765

 

Fun fact: I grew up in a tiny town of 85 people.

Cindy Blumhardt, Assistant Director,

Investment Relations

Email: Blumhardt.Cindy@principal.com

Phone: 515-235-9757

 

Fun fact: My hometown of Houghton, MI averages 200” of snow each year – needless to say, I’m an avid downhill skier. 

Mike Fuller,

Info Security Senior Engineer II

Email: Fuller.Mike@principal.com

Phone: 515-362-1991

 

Fun fact: I’m a diehard Green Bay Packer fan!  I’m a stockholder, season ticket holder and have attended over 80 Packer games.  Go Pack Go!

Allen Irlmeier, 

Senior Actuary

Email: Irlmeier.Allen@principal.com

Phone: 515-878-6430

 

Fun fact: My free time is filled with numerous extracurricular activities for my 3 children…mostly as their personal Uber.

Joe McCarty,

Vice President, RIS

Email: Mccarty.Joe@principal.com

Phone: 515-248-2609

 

Fun fact: Lifelong Steeler fan, seen them play in person at least 20 times including Super Bowl 40 but never in Pittsburgh.

Sri Reddy,

SVP, RIS

Email: Reddy.Sri@principal.com

Phone: 515-878-9094

 

Fun fact: I've borrowed a lot of life’s lessons from David Copperfield and Seinfeld.

John Ripley,

Portfolio Manager

Email: Ripley.John@principal.com

Phone: 515-362-0957

 

Fun fact: I enjoy traveling and watching sports, especially the Iowa State Cyclones.

Terms of Use   |   Disclosures   |   Privacy   |   Security   |   Report Fraud


Insurance products and plan administrative services provided through Principal Life Insurance Co. Principal Funds, Inc. is distributed by Principal Funds Distributor, Inc. Securities offered through Principal Securities, Inc., 800-547-7754, member SIPC and/or independent broker-dealers. Principal Life, Principal Funds Distributor, Inc. and Principal Securities are members of the Principal Financial Group®, Des Moines, Iowa 50392. 


© {{CurrentYear}} Principal Financial Services, Inc.